Invest in your future today

Your One-Stop Resource with the Best Essay Writing Service

Choose your style
Samples
Essay
«Safe and Unsafe Drivers»
CLASSIFICATION ESSAY:
SAFE AND UNSAFE DRIVERS
$ 59.60 per 4 pages

Testimonials

Your opinion matters to us! When any order is completed we always invite our clients to comment and provide feedback on their experience with Essay Capital. This way we are constantly aware of any problems or areas for improvement. Our company has been built around and based on your needs and this has helped to fuel our success and make us a recognized leader in the custom writing industry. You can rest assured that we don’t use any pre-written testimonials to attract customers and that each contains the unedited words of an Essay Capital client..

2016-09-09, T.O.
USA
Order Rating: 86

Customer:Hello Writer, Thank you for a wonderful job! I am completly satisfied with the product!
2016-08-23, L.N.
USA
Order Rating: 88

Customer:Your writer was very good, I received it in record time and when I needed revisions he went out of his way to get those to me fast. I would use him again, and actually I have a 25 page research paper that I was thinking he would be great for.
2016-08-15, V.K.
USA
Order Rating: 99

Customer:Excellent job. Thank you
2016-08-14, C.T.
Singapore
Order Rating: 81

Customer:I am really please with the essay which the writer has written. It is beautifully written and did a excellent job. calvin
2016-08-05, M.G.
United Kingdom
Order Rating: 90

Customer:Thank yu very much for a great, referenced paper delivered on time!
2016-07-23, V.K.
USA
Order Rating: 80

Customer:Thank you so much for the revision. It is perfect. I will use your services again in the near future. Enjoy the Holiday. And again thank you. Cordially, V.K.
2016-07-20, R.C.
USA
Order Rating: 82

Customer:my writer did an OUTSTANDING job…my compliments to the writer and to you people who organize this type of service. I will forever be grateful and I will not only recommend my friends to you but I will continue to use your services. Again I thank you!
2016-07-03, M.A.
Qatar
Order Rating:  93

Customer:I am really satisfied with the order. this serves is the best and i will place other orders for sure in the future. the replies are fand the weriters do their best! top of the line!

Support 24/7
Toll free 24/7
Get order in 3 steps
Visit order form
Make the Payment
Message the writer
Our features
Fast turnaround
Automated writer assigning
Direct communication with a writer via your personal track
Free online support 24/7
Full compliance with the standards of academic writing
Free QAD check
Free title and referencing pages
Double or single spacing
Free plagiarism check
Why choose us
MA/PhD Writers
Superior Quality
Up to 3 Hours
On-time Delivery
100% Original
Working hard to get good grades on papers, but no luck?
You pull all nighters, live on coffee, and pretty much everything else. You struggle to earn a living and get passing grades. To make things worse, the essay you’ve been putting off for the last month is due in tomorrow. If only you could get some help!
We are here to help you submit well-written academic papers on time. At Essay Capital, you can hire one of our academic writers with extensive experience in your field. Be it a high school essay or a Ph.D. dissertation, we’ve got your back. Just choose from 20+ disciplines and 30+ types of papers and we’ll pair you up with a subject-relevant writer in seconds.
We take the headache and sleepless nights out of student life. Whatever it takes to get the results you want, we’ll help you get there. 50K of our clients already enjoy our benefits:
  • experienced, background-checked writers
  • money-back guarantee
  • zero plagiarism
  • 14-30 days of free revisions
  • 100% confidentiality
  • on-time delivery
ESSAY CAPITAL’S QUICK STATS
Take a look at our company’s recent achievements.
  • 978
    Native writers
  • 40506
    Works
  • 12758
    Customers
  • 86
    Customer retention
We stick to plagiarism-free guarantee

Your paper will be written from scratch and tailored to your requirements. Our writers use Copyscape to check their papers for plagiarism. Papers that have 0% of plagiarism are availed to the customers. All sources will be properly referenced in line with your chosen referencing style.

Confidentiality guarantee
Feel safe and secure using our service.
Secure customer area
Thanks to our secure customer area, no one will find out you had writing help unless you choose to tell them. We will not share your personal details with your writer or any third parties. You can communicate with the writer on a no-name basis.
No files stored
We don’t store completed papers on file, so there’s no way to track your paper to our website. All of your ordered papers can only be accessed through your customer area. You can ask us to delete your customer profile anytime.
Samples
Essay
«Safe and Unsafe Drivers»
CLASSIFICATION ESSAY:
SAFE AND UNSAFE DRIVERS
$ 59.60 per 4 pages
Support 24/7
Toll free 24/7
Get order in 3 steps
Visit order form
Make the Payment
Message the writer
Our features
Fast turnaround
Automated writer assigning
Direct communication with a writer via your personal track
Free online support 24/7
Full compliance with the standards of academic writing
Free QAD check
Free title and referencing pages
Double or single spacing
Free plagiarism check
Why choose us
MA/PhD Writers
Superior Quality
Up to 3 Hours
On-time Delivery
100% Original